2015 Committee elected

2015 committee photo

Front: Tim Eastwood, Joshua Deluao, Mark Preece, Jacob Graetz, Max Cutter, Tim Woolford, Michael Smith and Josiah Whittaker.
Back: Nick Holloway, Emelia Manisalis, Megan Casey, Heidi Hutchesson, Scott Nelson, Prue Healy, Caley Pannell, Ainslee Wandel and Jack Dowd.


At the College Club’s October OGM the 2015 committee were elected. We congratulate those who will take on leadership roles in 2015, and look forward to their contribution to the College.

2015 committee list